You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGARE SP / DELEGATING SP [MULTILANGUAGE]

in Italy4 days ago

This is the impressive part about Italygame curator account that run by italian friends of Italy community. We are friends and we should encourage this support from italygame curator account. I must appreciate it since the beginning. Once I was forced for delegation from a native community and I was shocked with the behaviour of the community admins and mods. That community and admins no longer active in steemit because thay had interest to the growth of their own, they didn’t had concern on the growth of users or authors. I think nature took the revenge, with wrong intention no one can survive for long. Anyway, I wish italygame keep supporting and encouraging we authors and it can grow as well. My love and good wishes to my italian friends who successfully running this curator account! ❤️💝💖🎁

Sort:  

Hi Shohana, thank you a lot for your valuable comment. I appreciate it very much. 🤗🥰
Unfortunately, many administrators turned out to be scoundrels who then emptied the account coffers that ran the community.
Where there is money, there is always some malicious scoundrel who seeks to get rich easily at the expense of others.
Therefore, it's always best to be wary of communities where all power is in the hands of one or two people.
In our case, apart from the mutual trust that binds us after so many years, everyone in our team holds all the keys to the wallet. From this point of view, therefore, the Italian community can rest assured. 😉👍

I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70