You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - CURATION MANUALE - Week #43 / - MANUAL CURATION - Week #43

in Italy3 months ago

You successfully doing your job continuously and I wish these users take part on initiatives ( like SEC and dairy game blogs) that steemit team arrange for us to get more visibility. You’ve done great job as usual my dear friend, I think these posts deserve support from curators too!

Sort:  

Of course if they participated in the various contests they would have more visibility and get in touch with other users and would no longer be alone on the platform, receiving curation too.
Thank you as always for your constant support my friend, it gives me the charge to keep doing this work.🤗😊💕

With pleasure sweetheart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51