You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - MANUAL CURATION - Week #33 / - MANUAL CURATION - Week #33

in Italy7 months ago

As always awesome blogs selected by an awesome curator of steemit platform. One more great contribution to newcomers and quality blog producers. The cat image from pixabay grabbed my attention that shared by author rada11219 and I also learn something new from that post. I also curated with as much power I have. You are doing a great job my friend, keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend for all your support. 🥰🤗🤗
I too was intrigued by the picture and then I discovered something new about cat whiskers.😉

Yup I know and read your comment on his post. I'm a cat lover and I can't ignore their cuteness even when they are in pictures LOL! 😂

😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53