You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - CURATION MANUALE - Settimana #32 / - MANUAL CURATION - Week #32

in Italy7 months ago

Sounds you curate all posts when you were hungry heheh! Almost all are food blogs that's why I'm saying that. Jokes apart I loved the post of @andrianna who represent a perfect homemade food blog and when I open the post of Rifat3 I saw his post curated by justty which is a bidbot so I skip the post even he was from my native city and country. I appreciate post selection by you! 💝🤗💖

Sort:  

More than anything, those cooking posts made me very hungry.
As for the bitbot, it's a long discussion, everyone has their own opinions, but it's still true that Steemit is a blogging platform but also a system for investing your money. Everyone is looking for a chance to earn some Steem, each in their own way.😉😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

that's true dear, even I also used bidbots once so I may don't have any right to point out when someone else choosing the same way I already walked on.

I also used them before the Steem - Hive split, because I was invisible and found them a way to make my posts more visible and accumulate some Steem. 😉

Same pinch heheh! 😁😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24