You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - ETF Bitcoin - Tempo di sognare in grande! / - Bitcoin ETFs - Time to dream big! [Multilanguage]

in Italy11 months ago

BTC or huge altcoins holders can dream big. I'm not that lucky to dream big because I've lost around $3k worth crypto asset this year. I wanted to recover but I lost coins on trading recently. Crypto is a blessing indeed but I'm not lucky enough to experience the big blessings. No problem, as a crypto lover I'll be happy seeing the prosperity of cryptocurrency. Thanks for the motivation my dear friend Miki ❤️💖💝

Sort:  

Unfortunately, it is a sector where you have to take losses into account.
It is risky to find a way to recover, but you can go ahead and start accumulating again slowly and patiently.
We are leaving the bear market behind and cryptocurrencies will return to their best moment and give us some satisfaction.😉😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65