You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up e Chiacchiere del Lunedì! 🚀 / Monday: Power Up and some Talk! 🚀 [Multilanguage]

in Italy10 months ago

94 is a good number for powering up and I appreciate this good practice. I'm desperately waiting when I'll be back to power up at least 50% of my earning. I wish steem may bring more blessings for all of us. Keep up powering up my friend, undoubtedly you are doing great by holding club100. More success and blessings! 🤗😊🥰

Sort:  

Absolutely, powering up is a great practice that strengthens our position in the platform.
May the Steem platform continue to bring positive outcomes for all of us. 🤞
Thank you very much for your comment my friend.🥰😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51