You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up e Chiacchiere del Lunedì! 🚀 / Monday: Power Up and some Talk! 🚀 [Multilanguage]

in Italy10 months ago

107 steem for weekly power up is a good amount and I love to see my friends are holding club100. I wish you become an Orca soon and you are closer to it. It always good to see the dream of mine come true for my friends and the Orca club is dream of many steemians. I appreciate this good practice, I powered up my 50% of weekly earning and wish to continue it for long time! Have a nice day 💝

Sort:  

I hope we will become Orcas together soon, my dear friend. 🤩🥰
I'm confident that with your consistency and dedication on the platform and within Italy community, you will be able to grow rapidly, and perhaps new opportunities will arise to participate more actively in the entire Steemit project. 🤞😉

Thanks sweetheart for being so positive and confident about me though I'm not as confident about me as you are heheh. Trust me, if you'll be an Orca then I'll be happiest and it will make me feel like I become an Orca. I'm happy for people around me whom I love and you are one of them my friend. Love you, hugs! 🥰🤗😍😇

💕💕🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33