You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - CURATION MANUALE - Settimana #19 / - MANUAL CURATION - Week #19 [Multilanguage]

in Italy11 months ago

Very original and steem-exclusive post you've selected and curated my dear friend. I liked the post of Hills, I've never seen hills in real life so I always enjoy content that shows amazing natural elements and still enjoy them seeing virtually. All posts are too good and impressive! Bravo!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I have to admit that it is getting harder and harder to find Steemians who have good blogs. I hope I haven't already found them all..🤔😅

Its hard to find unique fishes in the ocean and I compare this platform with the ocean. You already found great articles to curate 💝❤️💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03