You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Power Up... e altre statistiche dal mondo Steem | STEEM Power Up... and other data about Steem universe | July 24, 2023 [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

I love and appreciate the dedication you give for power up and contributing to promote steem. You powered up almost 50 for this week which is great. I'll power up a little soon InshaAllah!

Sort:  

I saw your last powerups. I am not able to complete my ones with the same amount, but I try to do my best. :)
Thank you for stopping again and have a big nice week Shohana.

Big nice week to you too my friend Davide and don't stress for power up, do it whenever you can and as much you can. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63