You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - CURATION MANUALE - Settimana #18 / - MANUAL CURATION - Week #18 [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

The table of interesting posts were really very interesting as you curated and shared my dear friend Miki, Amongst all I liked the post

Eating from my garden every day right now - written by @drutter

Actually its my dream and future plan too to grow my own food in my garden and all should be organic and pure.

All posts are awesome but that one was closer to me because I love growing own food and farming is my aim in life.

Sort:  

Yes, I too would love to have a small vegetable garden one day and eat fresh and healthy vegetables. Thank you so much for your comment my friend.😊🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65