You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up e Chiacchiere del Lunedì! 🚀 / Monday: Power Up and some Talk! 🚀 [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

This is awesome to see steemian friends powering up and I'm planning to power up 50% of my steem and opt out from club100 from next week. After losing $400 I'm really very scared about my cryptos and I think I should try club5050. But I'm happy for my friends(Including you) as they maintaining club100. I may come back but it will take time to overcome the shock I got 15th July this year! Wish you huge success sweet friend Miki ❤️

Sort:  

It was a bad experience, my friend, and anyway $400 is a lot of money and I can imagine the time it took to accumulate it.
Club50 is also good and allows you to participate in all the contests organised by the various communities.
There will be a time that I too will drop club100 for a lower club, it is also fair to enjoy the fruits of one's labour once in a while.😜👍

it is also fair to enjoy the fruits of one's labour once in a while

Indeed my dear friend ❤️‍🩹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63