You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addio ai test sugli animali grazie alla pelle "etica" da bio stampanti 3D. / Goodbye animal testing thanks to 'ethical' leather from 3D bio printers. [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

bioprinted skin could replace the Draize test

That's a good news for poor rabbits! As a human being I'm also against animal tasting but at the same time I'm a nonveg who eat meats and that come from animals so more or less, directly or indirectly I'm also involved in killing animals! 🥹☹️

This is indeed a good news that inventors successfully invent the alternative of animal skin and now many animals will be safe from we human.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I too eat meat, I would like to become a vegetarian.
But already being able to take away the suffering of animals used for experiments is great news.😉

Same here my dear Miki, I also eat a lot and can's resist eating beef. Switching from non vegetarian to vegetarian is quite challenging to me. Anyway, have a nice day! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71