You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up e Chiacchiere del Lunedì! 🚀 / Monday: Power Up and some Talk! 🚀 [Multilanguage]

in Italy11 months ago

93 plus steem power up is great and its really motivate many users like me. My aim to have 30k steem power in next 4-5 months and I don't want to force myself to make more. Its time to go with the flow and bring some changes in plan. Recently an accident made me scared and I'm little down to my aim. Need to have more self motivation.

Anyway, I love and appreciate your each task as SR, Community leader and as my friend. I'm in love with Italians after joining this community and met awesome individuals like you! You are closer to Orca club so my heartiest congrats to you in advance!

Sort:  

Yes, I read about your bad misadventure, these are disheartening things but we have to hang in there and learn to defend ourselves against these hackers.
I'm sure you will achieve your goal in the timeframe you have planned, you are a very good steemit user.
And maybe you will achieve it even sooner.. 😜👍🚀

InshaAllah Ameen! You are a true motivator and you are the best steemian for me! I wish you get huge success by earning huge crypto from this platform. You deserve more blessings my dear 💝🤗💗

🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51