You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up e Chiacchiere del Lunedì! 🚀 / Monday: Power Up and some Talk! 🚀 [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

Nice to see you always powering up. Now I decide to follow your footprints so I just undelegated to bid bots and now I'll work as curator and author both like you. I may not able to power up more weekly but I'll be happy to follow my friends like you! Congrats on powering up 91 steem and sharing all about Steempro App. Wish you more success now and always!

Sort:  

My compliments, it's a really good choice. I know it's a difficult choice because bots give great support and help you grow faster.
But now your posts can also be selected for booming vote and participate in the activities of any community.

I'm sure this is the right path to take to have great success on the platform.

P.S. remember that you can always receive curation on your daily post published on Italy by following the trail of @italygame. 😜

Please help me joining the fanbase (citation trail) by giving the link to join.

The decision was not easy for me but I'm ready to struggle now. Thanks dear for supporting me all the time. ❤️💗💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65