You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutta l'attenzione per l'ETF di Bitcoin. / All the attention on the Bitcoin ETF. [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

After reading this post I learned that ETF is the short form of Exchange Traded Fund. You've shared the details and I love following your posts as I always find some positive vibes and crypto market updates from you. You explained it perfectly and indeed its a helpful share, thanks Miki ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much, my friend. 🤗
I always hope that my posts are useful to those who read them, so I try to make them simple and informative.

And you are doing this job sincerely for long time already and I wish you keep continue doing this great practice ❤️

My pleasure to read your posts regularly and sharing my opinion on it. I only appreciate when I find it deserving ❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51