You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - CURATION MANUALE - Settimana #15 / - MANUAL CURATION - Week #15 [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

Great selection of posts and I really agree as others commented that this kind of curating support encourage authors who often decide to opt out for having no support from this platform even they post quality contents. This platform and newbies here need a good manual curator like you Miki. The selection of post is mind blowing as always. Keep up this good practice of curating. ❤️

Sort:  

Unfortunately it's a pity to see that many users are abandoning Steemit because they can't find their place in it.
I'll get in touch with them because I hope to bring them closer to the world of communities that can give great support.
Thank you very much @shohana1 for your constant support.🤗

If there will be more supporting curators like you then I think it will be a justice to those newcomers in this platform. You are doing your job perfectly and deserves more appreciation that all I believe, I'm not supporting like a curator but I support and encourage the good job of my friend, and you truly deserve it my friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47