You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - TEMPLATE - su Steemit. / - TEMPLATE - on Steemit. [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

Absolutely, this is a great addition implemented by developers of steemit, I loved post drafting feature and used it already. I want a mistake post deleting feature though everything is always saved in blockchain somehow or somewhere. Often we post in a community that selected by mistake and later can't delete it to post it in the right community so the delete option is also required. Thanks for highlighting the templates by devs of site.

Sort:  

True, it would be useful to be able to delete a wrong post to avoid publishing it twice. I wonder if the developers are already thinking about solving this problem?

Actually it seems a blockchain set program that our records here never going to be deleted and it will be saved somewhere because blockchain based sites has several dapps available.

On the blockchain everything remains registered forever... but one could think of a function that hides the post in our blog even if it is still registered. I don't know, I speak as an inexperienced clearly.😅

Once someone told me that our all data in blockchain is saved like steemit was cloned to hive and our steemit introduce yourself post was cloned too I'm telling this from my experience as I was active in hive for a year later steemit haters downvote me there and they gave me option, either I say bad about steemit and stay on hive or I leave hive, (it was a kind of abuse that I faced) I choose steemit over hive. Anyway, just share it with you because you are one of my trustworthy steemian friend.

There I learn actually our data saved in blockchain. Delete option is a thing that I really expect.

I'm very sorry for the treatment you received on Hive. Unfortunately when you are targeted by whales you either do as they say or they make your life impossible.
Here on Steemit these things don't happen now, in case we can ask the Steemitblog team and all the witnesses to intervene.

Yes steemit is a virtual home where no one suffer from such enemy attack specially when you don't like to be ruled by such enemy whales. I'm glad that steemit is free from any dirty politics like that I find in hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03