You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andamento questione salute: atto decimo/Update health facts: tenth act

in Italylast year

This is life actually! Sometimes financial needs force us doing things we don't want to do. Sorry to hear that you power down for money and I know that clinical tests are expensive and you had it because it was necessary for you!

Always stay healthy and happy and you’ll earn more to cover your all expenses of each months. Financial crisis is a common issue nowadays! I wish you good health my friend! 💖💗

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend! Yes, covid-19 pushed inflation to skyrocketing here and there among too many countries and that's the results. And I also faced the loss of students cause their parents cannot pay me any more due to covid that had the result of salaries shortages. But this platform (together with the other sites where I work) is a true help!

I had same experience, I did tuition and the guardians didn’t pay and I also donate the money to those maybe they need it more than mine. You are active here and publish0x and which site? Steemit is the best I guess but the price of steem not as high as it was in the past. Expecting the bull run in crypto to earn profit. Good luck my friend ❤️

I'm in Blurt too, but it pays even less than publish0x. I'm also in various paid to post forums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53