You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lezioni di .. Steemit! / Lessons of .. Steemit! [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

Wish you best of luck to be a whale as soon as possible dear friend Miki, you are right Kuoba01 always share informative and content with research and you also shared a lot of information. Inflation scare me and I also believe in power up though becoming a whale is a dream that may take a huge time for me to accumulating. But I'm happy for you! My best wishes for you, love you!💝💕💞

Sort:  

Kuoba1 manages to explain even very complex concepts in a simple way and his posts are really helpful.

I'm hopeful for the future, especially because it will be more and more difficult to earn Steem and eventually those who have accumulated a lot of Steem Power will see great results. ;D

Thank you very much @shohana1, I'm always happy to receive your comments.

would love to make you happy time to time hahah! I also love reading your post because I can learn from them (making report) and get information about crypto and steem. Keep sharing my dear friend Miki ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17