You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 5 SBD FOR THE BEST USER OF THE WEEK #57! 👉 - WHO WON? -👈 / 📣 5 SBD PER IL MIGLIOR UTENTE DELLA SETTIMANA #57! 👉 - CHI HA VINTO? -

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings @italygame
I'm curious about this. What are the requirement of being the best user of the week? I want to know because I can give it a try if its open for outsiders of italy. Thank you for being so kind to me since the beginning. ❤️

Regards
SHOHANA

Sort:  

Hi @Shohana1, there are actually no specific requirements for becoming a best user.
We always try to reward users who actively participate in the activities of the Italian community, by entering our contests, sharing quality posts, interacting with other members through comments always of quality and related to the topic of the post. In short, how much users dedicate themselves to be an integral part of our community.
I hope I have been helpful and good luck with the next best user contests. 😜

Thank you so much! I'm already very thankful to dear Italians and the italy community. Your answer is really very helpful and I'll try my best to be one of your best user, good luck to me heheheh 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48