My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 25° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Bunch Of Yellow Roses

in Italy3 years ago

Hello friends of Italy,
Hope you all are fine over there. I'm doing good too. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on it.

This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder.

I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about freshness and it is my recent flower photography from the local flower shop.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Bunch Of Yellow Roses Photography by ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

One day I went to a flower shop where flower sell for decoration. There was many decoration tool beside some natural flowers like this bunch of yellow roses. This roses attract my attention so I decide to capture a shot and as a result this is the gorgeous photo of yellow roses. These roses were kept on the table and it going to be used for decoration and sell.

Yellow roses are the sign of friendship and these flowers were fresh and beautiful. The natural yellow color of it easily grab anyone's attention. So I captured a shot to make it a memory of my gallery.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 25° week . Are you ready? Last prize 7,2 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Mirpur 11, Dhaka, BangladeshBunch Of Yellow Roses

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you so much 💖

Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you so much sir @ilnegro for your kind support. Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65