My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 20° week | Vibrant Floral Portrait Photography| Fotografia di ritratti floreali vivaci | [ENG-ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

[ENG]
Hello friends of Italy,
Hope you all are fine over there. I'm doing good too. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on it.

This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder.

I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about freshness and it is my recent flower photography from the nearest plant selling area, It was located beside footpath, it has a beautiful collection of flower and fruit plants.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Vibrant Floral Portrait Photography by ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

One day I was visiting a plant selling area where there was various kind of flower plants and fruit plants. Amongst all flowers these red and yellow combined beautiful, vibrant flowers grabbed my attention. This seems to me artificial flowers at first glance but the freshness of this naturally beautiful flower was amazing.

So I decided to take a portrait shot of these flowers together. These flowers seems a flower bunch and the photo seems a floral background. After taking a shot I fall in love with the flower and couldn't believe my eyes that these flowers are natural. These kind of natural beauty really heal my eyes.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here:

The Best Photo Contest, 20° week . Are you ready? Last prize 8,9 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

line1.png

[ITA]

Ciao amici d'Italia,
Spero che stiate tutti bene laggiù. Sto bene anch'io. Oggi sono qui per partecipare al regolare concorso La migliore foto d'Italia e mi diverto a parteciparvi.

Questa è la mia partecipazione al concorso per la community Italia. Spero che i miei contenuti saranno apprezzati dai leader della comunità e dal titolare del concorso.

Sono un fotografo amatoriale dilettante e spesso catturo panorami naturali, quindi oggi condividerò una delle mie migliori fotografie che parla di freschezza ed è la mia recente fotografia di fiori dall'area di vendita di piante più vicina, si trovava accanto al sentiero, ha un bella collezione di piante da fiore e da frutto.

A volte scatto tramite la mia reflex digitale Canon e altre volte uso il mio smartphone per fare clic sulle foto. Questa foto viene modificata tramite l'app Photoshop e anche snapseed per la correzione del colore e la nitidezza.

image.png

Fotografia di ritratti floreali vivaci di ©SHOHANA

Maggiori informazioni sulla foto:

Un giorno stavo visitando un'area di vendita di piante dove c'erano vari tipi di piante da fiore e piante da frutto. Tra tutti i fiori, questi fiori rossi e gialli combinati belli e vibranti hanno attirato la mia attenzione. A prima vista mi sembrano fiori artificiali, ma la freschezza di questo fiore naturalmente bello era incredibile.

Questo fantastico concorso non ha un argomento particolare sulla scelta della foto migliore, quindi siamo liberi di selezionare la nostra migliore foto dalla nostra galleria, vorrei invitare i miei amici a partecipare a questo concorso e puoi trovare i dettagli del concorso proprio qui:

The Best Photo Contest, 20° week . Are you ready? Last prize 8,9 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
Allora cosa stai aspettando, fallo e basta, buona fortuna!

line1.png

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Mirpur, Dhaka, BangladeshVibrant Floral Portrait Photography

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45