My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 19° week|| Participant: SHOHANA || Cloudy Sky And River Bank View

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 19° week| Participant: SHOHANA |Cloudy Sky And River Bank View

Hello friends of Italy,
Hope you all are fine over there. I'm doing good too. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on this contest every week.

This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder.

I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about natural view and it is my recent nature photography on the river bank where sky look awesome!

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Cloudy Sky And River Bank View, Photography by ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

I was travelling by bus from my city to another city. I always prefer the window seat of bus or train whenever I travel. So luckily I had seat beside the window and I was enjoying natural views. It was almost sunset time when my bus passing the river bank where people sitting there and also people walking there. Far away things captured in silhouette. It was cloudy sky also the sky was blue and looking really very beautiful .

You may wonder that I captured the photo from the running bus. It was risky because I pushed the glass of window in the bus and captured the shot. This natural beautiful moment grabbed my attention and I kept the photo on my device and now sharing this with you all.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 19° week . Are you ready? Last prize 9,5 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Kanchpur, Chittagong road, BangladeshCloudy Sky And River Bank View

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much!

Feliz día
Amiga@shohana1
Linda fotografía. La naturaleza es hermosa y hay que cuidar de ella.
🌟Te deseo suerte y muchas bendiciones.🌟

Happy day to you too dear and thank you so much for your wishes and same wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51