My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 17° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Pink Rose Portrait Photography

in Italy3 years ago

Hello friends of Italy,
Hope you all are fine over there. I'm doing good too. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on it. This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder. I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about nature and it is my recent flower photography.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Pink Rose Portrait Photography by ©SHOHANA

Now I would like to share some edited form of the original photo. I'm going to apply some effects on the photo. The effects may give the photo a new look, hope you all enjoy these edits.

Some Edited Forms:

image.png

Aquatic Pink Rose Portrait

image.png

Black & White Pink Rose Portrait

image.png

Color splash effect on Pink Rose Portrait

More About The Photo:

Rose is my most favorite flower for it's fragrance and beautiful color. Pink rose is also very beautiful though I love dark red rose more. This photo was taken by me from a flower plant store where this pink flower was blooming. The corner of petals of this pink rose may not so attractive but portrait shot made it beautiful. It was blooming and I thing this rose will be bigger one. This shot was taken via my canon camera and I captured many photographs that day and made a good collection of photos, Will share them soon InshaAllah.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 17° week . Are you ready? Last prize 7,9 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Mirpur, Dhaka, BangladeshPink Rose Portrait

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52