My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 13° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Red Capsicum on hand Portrait Photography

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings friends of Italy,
This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder. I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about nature and it is my recent flower photography.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Red Capsicum on hand Portrait Photography by ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

It was a beautiful day when I visited our local market there I found some beautiful and colorful big capsicums. There was green, yellow and red capsicums and I decide to click portrait shots of each color. Among all the red capsicum portrait shot was look gorgeous as you can see in the photo above. One more thing is that I love red color and this is my favorite color since my childhood days so this week I'm sharing this piece as my best one. Red is an attractive color and it easily grab our attention. Would like to click more beautiful shots, I already have a good collection of red theme photos. Red tomatoes also looks awesome when we capture it as professional photographer.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 13° week . Are you ready? Last prize 4,2 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Mirpur, Dhaka, BangladeshCapsicum/ Nature

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47