My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 11° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Landscape Photography Of River

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of Italy,
This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder. I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about landscape or river side view.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo was captured by my canon camera and I put my signature on it via photoshop cc.

image.png

Sun rising view on the river bank, Silhouette of boat in the river photography by ©SHOHANA
w3w location of river: https://w3w.co/lends.cared.vibes

More About The Photo:

I still can remember the day, our house was beside the river name Bhairav and it is in Jashore district, Khuna Division, Bangladesh. Its a very big river and I went for morning walk. I found a boatman was riding his boat and the sun rise moment made things around it Silhouette as you can see boats, trees and houses are not clear. Sun rays reflect on water and it was shining. The moment was magical so I clicked a raw photo of it. I covert the raw to JPG and signature there my name except this I didn't edit the photo because its looks magical without any edit.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 11° week . Are you ready? Last prize 8 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Jashore, Khulna, BangladeshcanonLandscape Shot Of River

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74