[ENG-ITA] || The Cold Story | La storia fredda

in Italy9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Image Source: Pixabay


[ENG]

Winter is my most favorite season but this can be the reason of sufferings for many. Old people mostly can't fight with the cold weather and they die. My favorite season can be reason of suffering and death make me feel bad. This season doesn't stay longer in my country but the homeless people without blanket suffer a lot and I can' feel the pain when I'm under the blanket.

These two days I'm suffering from cold and trying to recover. Today I missed having a cup of coffee as my regular drink in the winter. At night I can't have a cup of coffee because it can snatched away my sleep for the night and rest is most important when I'm suffering from cold. If I had more money that I could buy blankets for homeless people but we can help the people who already doing this for homeless by donating money as much we can afford.

The story of cold could be tragedic in many places specially where people stay homeless and beg for shelter. They can't even afford to buy a coffee for them to stay warm. I have ways to fight against cold and I may recover in few days but what about the people sleep on footpath and fight with cold nights almost everyday. Many homeless burn waste on street to feel warm and this is the way of surviving.

Yesterday when I went for a walk I bought honey and olive oil. I had honey to feel good from the cold but I'm feeling bad headache for having no coffee all day long. I feel good after a noon nap but it was not enough rest for me to recover completely. My cold story of winter is always good but the temporary cold issues bother me sometimes. I'll recover soon but my concern is about homeless people on the street. They are the real fighter and they fighting everyday to survive.

image.png

Image Source: Pixabay


[ITA]


L'inverno è la mia stagione preferita, ma per molti può essere motivo di sofferenza. La maggior parte degli anziani non riescono a combattere il freddo e muoiono. La mia stagione preferita può essere motivo di sofferenza e la morte mi fa stare male. Questa stagione non dura più a lungo nel mio paese ma i senzatetto senza coperta soffrono molto e io non riesco a sentire il dolore quando sono sotto la coperta.

In questi due giorni soffro di raffreddore e sto cercando di riprendermi. Oggi mi è mancato il caffè come bevanda abituale in inverno. Di notte non posso prendere una tazza di caffè perché può togliermi il sonno durante la notte e il riposo è molto importante quando soffro di raffreddore. Se avessi più soldi potrei comprare coperte per i senzatetto, ma possiamo aiutare le persone che già lo fanno per i senzatetto donando tutto il denaro che possiamo permetterci.

La storia del freddo potrebbe essere tragica in molti luoghi, specialmente dove le persone rimangono senza casa e chiedono rifugio. Non possono nemmeno permettersi di comprare un caffè per stare al caldo. Ho dei modi per combattere il freddo e potrei riprendermi in pochi giorni, ma che dire della gente che dorme sui marciapiedi e lotta con il freddo quasi ogni giorno? Molti senzatetto bruciano i rifiuti per strada per riscaldarsi e questo è il modo di sopravvivere.

Ieri andando a fare una passeggiata ho comprato miele e olio d'oliva. Ho preso il miele per sentirmi bene dal freddo ma ho un forte mal di testa per non aver bevuto caffè tutto il giorno. Mi sento bene dopo il pisolino pomeridiano ma il riposo non è stato sufficiente per riprendermi completamente. La mia storia del freddo invernale è sempre bella, ma i problemi temporanei del freddo a volte mi danno fastidio. Mi riprenderò presto, ma la mia preoccupazione riguarda i senzatetto per strada. Sono loro i veri combattenti e combattono ogni giorno per sopravvivere.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67