[ENG-ITA] || Sharing My Photography With Few Words | Condivido la mia fotografia con poche parole

in Italylast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Cityscape Golden Hour Photography


[ENG]

A few days ago when I was passing a busiest flyover of my city I take the cityscape of golden hour. It was almost dusk and I was in rush because I need to find an address before the evening prayer call (Azan). I was following google map and it was my biggest mistake and I couldn't find the exact location that day but I didn't waste my time and tried to feel relax by taking the cityscape from the flyover.

Traffic jam, crowded streets are very common scene here in our city. Dhaka is one of the most densely populated city and well known for this too. Village people come here for working or business purposes. Once I came this city to grab a job and I had too but freelancing is a blessing that giving me freedom of life and financial freedom too and that's why I get time and mood to take photos. Today I'm sharing two recent photographs of our street and I would love to share more photographs that worth sharing or I get impressed with those shots I clicked smartly.

No these two are not my best photography but my own photography with a little bit edit. I edited using my phone's editing option. The raw clicks were little gloomy but after applying filter it looks good for my photography blog here. This is absolutely original work and steem exclusive too. I may use these photos later as I'm the owner or photographer of these photos. There are many photos in my gallery remain unshared. But I think I should work on photography once again. Looking for some motivation for this.

image.png

About Photography - A Corner Of Nearest Market


[ITA]


Qualche giorno fa, mentre passavo sul cavalcavia più trafficato della mia città, ho preso in considerazione il paesaggio urbano dell'ora d'oro. Era quasi il crepuscolo ed ero di fretta perché dovevo trovare un indirizzo prima della chiamata di preghiera serale (Azan). Stavo seguendo Google Map ed è stato il mio errore più grande e non sono riuscito a trovare la posizione esatta quel giorno, ma non ho perso tempo e ho cercato di rilassarmi guardando il paesaggio urbano dal cavalcavia.

Ingorghi e strade affollate sono scene molto comuni qui nella nostra città. Dhaka è una delle città più densamente popolate e molto conosciuta anche per questo. La gente del villaggio viene qui per motivi di lavoro o d'affari. Una volta sono venuto in questa città per trovare un lavoro e anch'io l'avevo fatto, ma lavorare come freelance è una benedizione che mi dà libertà di vita e anche libertà finanziaria ed è per questo che trovo il tempo e l'umore per scattare foto. Oggi condivido due fotografie recenti della nostra strada e mi piacerebbe condividere altre fotografie che valga la pena condividere o rimango impressionato da quegli scatti su cui ho cliccato in modo intelligente.

No, queste due non sono le mie migliori fotografie, ma le mie fotografie con qualche modifica. Ho modificato utilizzando l'opzione di modifica del mio telefono. I clic grezzi erano un po' cupi ma dopo aver applicato il filtro sembrano buoni per il mio blog di fotografia qui. Questo è un lavoro assolutamente originale e sembra anche esclusivo. Potrei utilizzare queste foto in seguito poiché sono il proprietario o il fotografo di queste foto. Ci sono molte foto nella mia galleria che non sono condivise. Ma penso che dovrei lavorare ancora una volta sulla fotografia. Alla ricerca di qualche motivazione per questo.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

"Wow, [SHOHANA]! 🌅 Your cityscape photos are stunning! The golden hour lighting is absolutely magical 😍. I love how you captured the hustle and bustle of life in Dhaka, but also found a moment to relax and take in the beauty around you. Those photos are definitely worth sharing! 👏 Your enthusiasm for photography is contagious - it's great that you're motivated to share more of your work with us. 😊 As always, thank you for sharing a piece of yourself with our community on Steemit. 💕 By the way, have you checked out my latest YouTube video? I'd love for you to give me a shoutout in the comments! 📹 And if you haven't already, please vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - your support means everything to us! ❤️ Keep shining and sharing your light with us all! 💫"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66