[ENG-ITA] || August 8, International Cat Day | 8 agosto, Giornata Internazionale del Gatto

in Italy13 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Image Source: pixabay.com


[ENG]

Since my childhood days I was fond of cat. My first cat's name was Mini and it was a street cat. Cats are the cutest and adorable animal for me and they are like babies. I can't stop myself touching them whenever I see them around. Some cats are friendly and some are wild. I love friendly cats and wild cats seems doesn't trust we human.

Kitties and grumpy cats are my most favorite. Today when I was looking for, what is special today? I find this and didn't scroll for other events because I find international cat day today. Cat lovers or cat owners can make this day special for their adorable pet cat. Most of the cats makes us feel love and we can't stop hugging and kissing them.

There are many breeds of cats available all over the world and I find them all cutes. Having cat or cats in a family is a big blessing but busy people shouldn't have cats if they can't afford taking care of cats. Unfortunately I can't afford having a pet cat because I have no time to take care of them. I'm busy on making money for living and a pet cat needs care like a newborn baby and they needs our love and attention.

Cat owners are lucky to have them and I appreciate the care and love they give to their cats. In the future when I'll be able to ensure my financial freedom for lifetime I will definitely think about having pet cats and I'll have much time to take care of them. My heart wants to play with cats but my mind force me to work because life is stagnant without money. Happy international cat day to every cat lovers!

August 8 is International Cat Day — a day to celebrate one of man’s most common and ancient pets. They have even been worshiped as gods (we see you, Egypt.) Well, it is not surprising, Cats are one of the coolest beings on the planet: they are independent, inquisitive, adventurous, have an amazing physiognomy, and the power to heal by themselves — at least most of the time. Learn More

image.png

Image Source: pixabay.com


[ITA]


Fin dalla mia infanzia ero appassionato di gatti. Il nome del mio primo gatto era Mini ed era un gatto di strada. I gatti sono gli animali più carini e adorabili per me e sono come bambini. Non riesco a trattenermi dal toccarli ogni volta che li vedo in giro. Alcuni gatti sono amichevoli e altri sono selvaggi. Adoro i gatti amichevoli e sembra che i gatti selvatici non si fidino di noi umani.

Gattini e gatti scontrosi sono i miei preferiti. Oggi, quando stavo cercando, cosa c'è di speciale oggi? Trovo questo e non ho cercato altri eventi perché trovo oggi la giornata internazionale del gatto. Gli amanti dei gatti o i proprietari di gatti possono rendere speciale questa giornata per il loro adorabile gatto domestico. La maggior parte dei gatti ci fa provare amore e non possiamo smettere di abbracciarli e baciarli.

Ci sono molte razze di gatti disponibili in tutto il mondo e le trovo tutte carine. Avere uno o più gatti in famiglia è una grande benedizione, ma le persone impegnate non dovrebbero avere gatti se non possono permettersi di prendersi cura dei gatti. Purtroppo non posso permettermi di avere un gatto domestico perché non ho tempo per prendermi cura di lui. Sono impegnato a guadagnare soldi per vivere e un gatto domestico ha bisogno di cure come un neonato e ha bisogno del nostro amore e della nostra attenzione.

I proprietari di gatti sono fortunati ad averli e apprezzo la cura e l'amore che danno ai loro gatti. In futuro, quando potrò assicurarmi la libertà finanziaria per tutta la vita, penserò sicuramente ad avere gatti domestici e avrò molto tempo per prendermi cura di loro. Il mio cuore vuole giocare con i gatti ma la mia mente mi costringe a lavorare perché la vita è stagnante senza soldi. Buona giornata internazionale del gatto a tutti gli amanti dei gatti!

L'8 agosto è la Giornata internazionale del gatto, una giornata per celebrare uno degli animali domestici più comuni e antichi dell'uomo. Sono stati persino venerati come dei (ti vediamo, Egitto). Beh, non sorprende, i gatti sono uno degli esseri più belli del pianeta: sono indipendenti, curiosi, avventurosi, hanno una fisionomia straordinaria e il potere di guariscono da soli, almeno la maggior parte delle volte. Ulteriori informazioni


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I gatti sono bellissimi...e non sono mai troppi! Miaoooo😂😂😂😂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Growing up, I was one of those who didn't like rearing cats then because their very eyes used to scare me actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54