Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 30° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Beautiful Purple Flower Portrait

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings friends of Italy,

Hope you all are fine over there. I'm doing good too. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on it.

This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder.

I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views and today I'll share a close shot of purple flower in details. This is one of my best photographs which is about natural beauty and flowers are always beautiful specially in natural mood.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Beautiful Purple Flower Portrait Photography By ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

It was a beautiful sunny day when I found this beautiful purple flower in a local garden. I went for some random shots for the day and I found this one. The flower was looking more beautiful in the sunshine. I was happy after clicking this shot because the leaf and petals of the flower is looking so sharp and beautiful.

This photo I found in a local garden beside street and I found none to ask for permission but a rude guy came and told me that how I capture these shots from their garden? Actually I was shocked because I had no idea that beside street these plants could be a personal property. So I was upset with the behavior. But when I saw these shots I was happy because I've taken good shot.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here:
👇
📣 ✨ THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST ✨ / 30° Week / LAST WEEK PRIZE 9.8 SBD ✨ LA FOTO MIGLIORE DELLA SETTIMANA ✨ By @Italygame
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAboutDevice
@shohana1Mirpur 2, Dhaka, BangladeshBeautiful Purple Flower PortraitCanon 750D

Thanks to Italy community
And @sardrt @famigliacurione @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.

Special thanks to @Italygame for hosting this awesome contest for us.

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemchiller

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16