Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 27° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Hanging Plant Pot With Flowers

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of Italy,
Hope you all are fine over there. I'm doing good too. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on it.

This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder.

I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about freshness and it is my recent flower photography from the nearest local flower plant shop.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Hanging Plant Pot With Flowers Close Shot by ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

It was a lovely sunny day. The footpath I usually passing there is a big flower plants and pots selling area. Different kind of flower plants and fruit plants available here. Whoever pass the area surely stopped by there for a while to see the beauty of nature. I often visit there and my most of the flower photographs and close shots belongs to this particular area. So as usual I went there with my canon camera and took this shot. The sky blue color flower pot was hanging with real purple flowers in the plant. At first it looks like artificial but natural flowers can be more beautiful than the artificial.

This photo satisfied me because I found this photo one of my best cature, its healing my eyes though a little bit focus missed but the flower pot with the flower plant and flowers is beautiful for home decoration. Many people decorate their house with this kind of hanging flower plants, it enrich the beauty of house or balcony of a house. Thank You!

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here:
👇
📣 📣 ✨ THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST ✨ / 27° Week / LAST WEEK PRIZE 10,35 SBD ✨ LA FOTO MIGLIORE DELLA SETTIMANA ✨ By @Italygame
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Mirpur 2, Dhaka, BangladeshHanging Plant Pot With Flowers

Thanks to Italy community
And @sardrt @famigliacurione @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.

Special thanks to @Italygame for hosting this awesome contest for us.

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemchiller

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70