An Italian story - When Time Change Life And Lifetime

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Yesterday I made a mistake and it was about choosing a wrong picture from DIGITALY #5 magazine. Luckily I have one more day today to resubmit my entry for the story writing so here I come. Thanks to sir @frafiomatale for letting me know about the mistake I've done so today I'm correcting the mistake via this post.

Basically my stories come from my imagination and today is not alter to it. At the end I decide the story name because even I don't know how my story will be finished and what it will express. So a perfect name for the story can be decide at the end of the story. So need to writing first and when I'll publish I'll write a perfect name for my story. Hope you all going to enjoy this.

image.png

Image of rawpixel.com on Freepik

Story Name: When Time Change Life And Lifetime


Ethan was a busiest business man and hardly get time to spend with beautiful wife Mira and and their two kids. One day Ethan was busy signing some projects file on his table. Suddenly he felt weak. His pion informed that a suited booted guy need to meet him. That guy is carrying a big watch in his arm. Ethan was curious but he was feeling weak too. He told the pion to let him come inside to meet Ethan.

Ethan asked, "how can I help you gentleman?" The man replied that - "You have to go with me." Ethan didn't get him so he asked where and why? The man replied that after 307 seconds Ethan will die and he have to go with him. Ethan was shocked when he saw into the eyes of the gentle man and he was not lying. Ethan was scared and asked, "Who are you?" The man replied that he is the angel of death and strictly follow the time and he came here to bring the soul of Ethan.

Ethan was screaming crying but none can hear his voice because the angel of death mute his voice for other but he can listen. Ethan told, "how can I die? I'm so young and not yet reached my goals." The angel of death start laughing and replied come with me and talk to God and give him reasons that you should live more. I can change the time I'm holding on my arms and I'm following this time since the beginning, only God has access on changing time and destiny.

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

Ethan's soul was apart from body and they both went to God. Ethan asked how I can die this early God? God was invisible but his angels were there to assist him. Ethan got his reply not in words, the angel showed him a magic glass where Ethan saw his wife gave him slow poison in his breakfast everyday because his wife has a boy friend and she want to leave Ethan and at the same time Ethan's wife Mira wants his property so she made a plan to kill Ethan.

After seeing this Ethan was shocked because he always busy with work to secure the future of wife Mira and their two daughters and he was cheated by his wife which was painful. He cried and beg for life to change his property will and he wants to donate his 50% of wealth to the poor and 50% to his daughters when they both will be 18. God was kind to Ethan and gave him deadline of 24 hours to change the property will.

image.png

Imagine them as Ethan's two daughters Pixabay Free Image

Ethan's soul sent back to his body in the office room and no one knows about his death yet. Mira was waiting with the dinner and as always she mixed poison in the dinner and this time she mixed powerful poison not show poison. Ethan is done with the property will change as his last wish. Next morning Ethan will die permanently. Last dinner with family, he was crying when hugging his two daughters and Mira.

Mira served foods on the table. Ethan knows that Mira served poison as dinner but he didn't care and start eating with the family. The poison react on Mira's body because the two daughters were playing with dinner plates and it was changed. Ethan was kind so he admit Mira in a hospital but she died as poison was powerful. Ethan had only 12 hours to secure his daughters so he left his daughters to his parents and handover the property to his parents.

The angel of death again come holding the watch on his arms and Ethan was ready to go. But the angel of death came to bring the soul of his wife this time and let him know that God blessed him with 20 more years of life to live. Now Ethan spend time with his daughters and work as much necessary to live a good life.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Enjoy My Latest Short Of The Day :


Source: My Channel


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

We often do not realize how precious every moment of our life is, until we risk losing it. Thank you for this beautiful story!

Thank you so much sir for taking time to read my story and appreciate me with such kind words 💖

Rarely life is easy and no sad surprises, dear friend.

Hope you liked the story!

Hello my lovely friend 😊 💞 thanks for sharing such a beautiful information with us 😊.

I hope you read it, its a story of my imagination. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49