200 Steem, Power Up For Two Weeks || 3rd and 4th Week Of July

in Italy6 hours ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

power up.jpg

Created using : Canva Pro

200 steem for power up, sounds great! It could be more if I had no break from virtual world. Steemit is a part of this virtual world as I can't connect steemit without internet. I had an unplanned and unexpected break from internet. The news is now international so nothing to explain.

This month is a combination of good and bad times. When something good happen to me, there something bad also happened to me. I became curator for this month and my earning was improved in this platform, I couldn't apply for August because I couldn't arrange a team. I had financial loss for being apart from virtual world.

Without internet we all freelancers, virtual workers will be jobless and those 5-7 days were hard for us. Internet speed is still slow but we workers are fighting, we are finishing the work of 6 hours in 12 hours but we don't give up and struggling as much possible. Last few days I couldn't sleep and went to sleep after 2 am at night.

image.png

My power up for today

Being able to power up 200 steem is a satisfaction though it become possible in two weeks or 14 days. For discontinuation of internet I couldn't power up last week. But today I'm powering up and sharing this experience. I've transferred 62 steem to my curator account to build my personal curator account.

No one expect financial loss but sometimes it happen unexpectedly. Some losses can be recovered but it definitely takes time so I'll keep working with the hope that someday my financial losses will be recovered and my goal to have financial freedom for lifetime will be accomplished.

Will try to earn or accumulate more steem for power up. Next month I'll be not a lucky curator of steemit curators account but I will try for it on September, InshaAllah. Thanks to Italy community for contributing on my steem earning since the beginning. I'm thankful to steemit team, team Italy and whoever never hesitate to support my blogs. Love you all and be blessed!


Account StatusAmount
Total SP (before power up)16,046.654 STEEM
Total SP (after power up)16,246.654 STEEM
Transfer To CA62 steem
DelegationNot Applicable
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI15.5 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

WITNESS (2).jpg

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66