160 Steem For Weekly Power Up || First Week Of June Month

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is the first Sunday of the June month and most of my friends here knows that Sunday is my weekly power up day so today I'm here once again to share my power up experience and luckily this week I made 160 steem to power up. I had 163.610 steem in my wallet and as always I powered up the round figure amount and it was 160 and last week it was 140 so I have 20 steem more for this week.

And this promotion of this week made me more hopeful for this June month. In April I made 650 total power up in a month and I wish the amount will be near it this month though its not that easy. After powering up I'm going to have approximately 24,700 which is more than 24.5k and close enough to 25k which is 5x dolphin and its taking more than six months which is half of a year.

powerup.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

According to calculation I make 1k steem power in a month and 12k in a year and yearly only two dolphin is possible so far. Honestly I'm not happy with it as people expect more when they get more and it not alter to me. I'm not greedy to earn steem power but I'm overwhelmed about earning more steem and steem power. Steemit is a platform which gave me a lot in last two years and when we get, we start dreaming to get more. I'm trying my best from my side but how much allotted for me.

Only Almighty Allah knows and I'll get as much I will be blessed with, no more and no less. But we keep up hope and run after the passion we can't live without. Having a powerful steemit account is my dream of life and I'm not confident but I can keep trying as much I can. Once I gave up and I have regret for that. I wish I could bring back 2018 when I was inactive in steemit and the value of steem was highest.

image.png

My power up for today


After Powering Up 160 Steem I've = 24,748.003 STEEM Power


Sometimes my silly heart and mind dreaming to become a whale over a night and also dreaming like having a whale curator who will come to my steemit profile and will help me to be an whale in a year. Sometimes our dreams are funny and makes us smile and I always dream about miracles but miracles seems only happen in movies and fairy tales.

According to proverbs, slow and steady wins the race and for me making more steem power is like a race of turtle. I'm the turtle who may walk slow but passionate about reaching goal either in fiver or in next ten years but the journey will be on till the rest of my life and steemit's life.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It's true, these are the days when, at least here in our community, we do the weekly power up.

Come on, you are working well, don't look back, be patient if in the past we didn't do more or didn't realize the potential of the cryptocurrency world.

But now we know that this world is an opportunity not to be missed, and even if we go slow we will achieve our goals.

The important thing is that you remain determined to reach your goal, and I'm sure you will. ;D

You are not only my friend but also a great motivator. Your each positive words healing me dear friend Miki, Love you, hugs 🤗💗❤️🫶🫰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29