150 Steem For Weekly Power Up || First Week Of June

in Italy23 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

power up.jpg

Created using : Canva Pro

This is the beginning of the June and it's my first power up day of this month. As you know I follow these dates 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th of a month for powering up so my next week power up will be on 14th this month InshaAllah. Last month I was little down and felt discouraged but steem curators once again surprisingly paying kind attention on my blogs.

We all know that very well, without the support of whale curators from steemit team it is hard to have good growth in this platform and as I said in my previous power up posts that I'll keep continue doing my job even when it will be not my time or luck.

Blogging gives me self-satisfaction and whatever else I get will be definitely bonus for me so my success of having kind attention of whale curators is always a big bonus and encouragement for my work. I'll be happy if they pay kind attention to my blogs at least twice a week. I don't expect big and I'm happy seeing my growth in this platform.

image.png

My power up for today

This week I'm blessed enough as I power up 150 steem from my earning of last 10 days. Constant support from team Italy and whale curators of steemit team made it possible. This amount of steem is 3x better than my last power up as I powered up 50 steem only and it made me feel down, honestly!

I love having surprise big upvotes from whale curators sc01 and sc02 especially and they often made my day with such big upvotes, I feel really very lucky and blessed to have such kind attention from them. I pray to my Almighty that they get big return for this kind support to we steemit bloggers.

The beginning of this month is pretty good and my gratitude to whale curators of steemit team and also team Italy and whoever out there always ready to support my blog. Huge blessings to you all and you deserves too. I wish to stay positive, motivated and active to my blogging job till the rest of my life. Have a great day to you all !!


Account StatusAmount
Total SP (before power up)14,562.456 STEEM
Total SP (after power up)14,712.456 STEEM
Transfer To CA115 steem
DelegationNot Applicable
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI20.4 ( 0.00 % self, 137 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49