100 Steem For Weekly Power Up

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Just 100 steem power up done. My balance was 116 steem before powering up and I wanted to power up a round figure amount like 100, 150, 200 or more. Last month I was powered up 650 steem successfully and this month I'm hopeful for the same amount though it will depend on several things. I've a goal of reaching 1k steem power each month and last month the goal was accomplished and I'm preparing for this May.

This month I'm going to power up every Sunday and its Sunday today and I just begin the power up journey. Last month I had 22k steem power and this month I've 23k steem power and my next goal set to 24k steem power and I may reach 25k steem power in July which is the month when I will celebrate my birthday and my niece birthday too. I'm trying my best to reach 5x dolphin which is half of Orca. If Almighty Allah will grant me someday to be an Orca, I will feel like I've achieved everything and biggest happiness in this platform steemit.

powerup.jpg

Designed Using: canva

Steemit already gave me a lot and my holding club100 status will be fruitful as I hope and pray to my Almighty Allah for this success. I will feel completely successful in this platform when I will be an Orca and I will be able to earn at least my monthly expenses from this platform. Crypto trading already gave me a lot and I left my full time job because I always wanted to be a freelancer and I think I made it. Crypto is a life changing asset and steem is my first crypto that I earned in my life. I guess I've told it thousands of times in my several blogs.

Today the amount is not so big for powering up but a small contribution could be a good investment for future. I'm working to make my steemit wallet powerful and I'm investing my power that can help me to be an orca someday. We all have hopes and expectations from something that already showed the value and awesomeness in our life. Steem is a crypto that precious to me like an asset and I love to hold this asset for something big. And this power up process will be going on InshaAllah. I always power up with several mission and today is not alter to it. I have powered up to encourage my fellow steemian friends and I hope they will find some motivation from my steem power in my wallet.

image.png

My power up for today

Actually I need to accept one thing and that is I'm really very blessed who was able to hold club100 status more than a year and accumulate 23k steem power successfully. If I cash out steem in my wallet time to time, my steemit wallet never could reach the amount it has today. Desperately waiting for my next dolphin rank and gradually I will reach my goal someday. I wish I will be blessed to power up regularly and can hold steem in my wallet for long time for something big. I know we have needs and its hard to wait for long time for many of us but as I said that I feel blessed and I wish to have this blessing for long time.

My aim to see steem to the moon one day and I want to see my steemit account a good source of income in the future. For me this is the time when we should invest time and the time will be money for us. I love steem and would love to be here till the rest of my life and steem may go to the moon and last longer than my life. I want our next generation also practice blogging and earn steem, also meet the awesomeness of cryptocurrency.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Un importo eccellente che investi nel tuo POWER UP, il tuo portafoglio crescerà rapidamente

Not rapidly but gradually and I'm happy with a little growth my friend! Thanks for stopping by!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations @shohana1 on your big increase!
It's true even for me it's hard to maintain the club100, sometimes it would be nice to take some steem and spend it on everyday life.

I feel the same way though, it's time to hang in there and be ready for the next bull run. ;D

Desperately waiting for the bull market, same feelings here. Let's hope for something positive and we may take the advantage of bull run. Good luck to all of us ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67