UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #88 || When the beloved country is not doing well, there is nothing to do except sitting in another country and praying for the beloved country

in Italylast month

This beautiful world of ours is a great example of how many things people can do in this world. Jealousy among humans, the competition to destroy one another, is what we see increasingly in this world. A man will grow up and move forward, for that man indulges in acts of violence and revenge, which is never really desirable. People are destroying the beautiful world by spreading violence, revenge, and rumors. Is this beautiful world of ours so ugly that people are destroying the beautiful world with their own hands? Today I have shared some pictures with you. See, how magical is the beauty of nature, how beautifully it illuminates us. Currently, I am in Malaysia. Sitting in Malaysia, I can enjoy some beautiful moments with you, sharing to enjoy. That is actually much more acceptable to me. In this beautiful world, people can do many things and lose many things. A shining example of this is our world.

Wedding Day (1).png

IMG_4706.jpeg

IMG_4715.jpeg

IMG_4716.jpeg

IMG_4717.jpeg

Today I feel very bad. In this beautiful world of ours, our country is currently in a very bad state. I am a man from Bangladesh. I am currently located in Malaysia. But the current situation in Bangladesh is so bad that I could not say no to you. Too much sadness, too much pain. Those who will manage, whether in the government or in the private sector, attacks, counter-attacks, and various activities are going on. Currently, the condition of Bangladesh is very bad, which is known to all people in the whole world. Curfew is going on in Bangladesh now. Army is patrolling the streets. All in all a lamentable condition, which is actually much more distressing. For the past few days, I have not been very active on this online platform due to that situation. Couldn't stay because it felt too bad. There was no one else to share the pains with and share the pains towards the country. That's why I couldn't post for so long. Today, I suddenly feel good thinking that I can share those pains, and those words with you.

IMG_4719.jpeg

IMG_4720.jpeg

IMG_4724.jpeg

IMG_4725.jpeg

IMG_4701.jpeg

I don't know if I will ever see such a situation again in my life. There has been a situation in which a curfew has been imposed across the country. The army has been brought down. Also, electronic media, the internet everything has been stopped. I don't know what is happening in the country. The government, the army, and the police force put everything together and life has become miserable. I have not been able to talk to my family for a long time. Because there is no internet, it is not possible to talk to them. Even when I call the number I can't talk to them. Many kinds of problems, many kinds are faced which are actually much more painful. I have never thought that I would face this in my life. Never thought that a time would come when we would be able to enjoy these beautiful moments or see these moments.

IMG_4702.jpeg

IMG_4703.jpeg

IMG_4704.jpeg

IMG_4705.jpeg

IMG_4734.jpeg

IMG_4735.jpeg

Sitting in Malaysia, I just pray that Allah Ta'ala will bring our country back to health and beauty. Again beautifully so that people can enjoy this beautiful world. If people can live nicely again in this beautiful world of mine, it would be much better, which is really appreciated. But please pray for our Bangladesh so that everything will be healthy and beautiful again as before. Because we can't really explain the situation that is being seen. Which is actually a painful thing. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Hope you are doing well wherever you are. Take care of yourself and try to love this country, and the world. You see, if you love, the world will actually appreciate you very nicely. The world can present the value of love beautifully.

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36