You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story Today, From Vacation to Puncak Bogor, Making Timphan, to Eating Acehnese Noodles from Bang Hasan

in Italy2 months ago

Oh! Your trip to the peak of Bogor sounds amazing. The view must have been beautiful despite the cold weather. I love how you shared your experience with such vivid descriptions. How did you manage to stay warm during your visit? Thank you for sharing your experience at the summit of Bogor. The weather is cold but sounds refreshing. I'm curious, besides enjoying the beautiful scenery, did you do anything else there?

Sort:  

While there, of course, there are many things that I do with my other friends, such as enjoying young coconut water and noodles sold in the tourist area there. Everything is complete there to pamper visitors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65