You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lantana 🌸❤️🌼

in Italy2 months ago

Lantana is such a gem in any garden! I love how its vibrant flowers bring so much color and life. Plus, it's amazing how it attracts bees and butterflies, making my garden buzz with activity. Definitely a favorite. I've had lantana in my garden for years, and it's a showstopper! The changing colors of its flowers are mesmerizing and its maintenance is low, which is a big plus. Such a great choice for anyone looking to add beauty and attract pollinators.

Sort:  

Absolutely agree with you! Lantana is truly an extraordinary plant. In my garden, it's also one of the main attractions and never ceases to amaze me with its colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48