You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨📣 / It is said that the barley fruits were harvested!^^

in Italy2 months ago

Your hometown sounds absolutely picturesque! Growing up surrounded by nature in a hilly village must be such a unique experience. It's amazing how close you are to the land and the fruits it yields. These barley fruits look delicious and I am intrigued by their health benefits. Cheers to the natural beauty of Cheongwon-gun from your own fruit tree sounds like a delightful tradition! It's interesting how you've seen the process evolve from fruit syrups and jams to now enjoying homemade wine. The prospect of tasting alcohol made from fruit grown in your city must be great. Enjoy those bottles of last year's wine and here's to many more fruitful harvests!

Sort:  

This year, we have a lot of harvest, so my uncle said that he can make several jam for my children and wines for me. I'm already looking forward to it. I'll be right go to my hometown next week! ^^

Cherry fruit I like a lot more like I like to be a lot of restaurants and in different stores I would have collected them from you if possible food would have been possible and saved them in my house.

If I have a chance, I'd like to share the jam and wine I'll get. If we meet somewhere in the world someday, I will definitely give it to you. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39