You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pervica del madagascar 🌸🤍💚

in Italy11 days ago

Madagascar Periwinkle is one of my favorite plants! Its colorful blooms always add a touch of cheer to my garden. I have found that it is really easy to grow and requires little maintenance. Has anyone else had positive experiences with this wonderful plant I didn't know the Madagascar Periwinkle was so hardy. It's great to know that it can bloom for so long from spring to autumn. Does anyone have any tips on how to prevent root rot? 🌸"

Sort:  

I also love the Madagascar Periwinkle! I've had great results planting it in pots with good drainage to prevent root rot. Make sure not to overwater, and you'll see it grow beautifully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26