Bougainvillea Beautiful and colorful photography

in Italy28 days ago

Hello friends! how are you all I hope you are very well and healthy. Welcome again to this beautiful world. A beautiful morning, here I am again with a beautiful blog. Hope you like today's blog. I came to talk to you about something nice. Hopefully, the beautiful words should be presented in this world that is beautiful in its own way, we love the things that are created in a beautiful natural way. With a magical view of the world, scenes that we rarely see around us. Natural beauty is one such thing in this beautiful world, which we never want to forget. We never even try to forget those things. Natural beauty is something that benefits us step by step. I am sharing one such scene with you. I like flowers more. When I see the sight of flowers, I fall in love with flowers. So beautiful, so well created for us by the Creator that we could never imagine, that we could never imagine.

Wedding Day (2).png

IMG_3920.jpeg

IMG_3919.jpeg

IMG_3918.jpeg

I will try to finish this blog with you today with some such flower photography. Hope you like today's blog. I have collected these beautiful flower pictures with my mobile to present the blog beautifully. Here I try to show you the photography of an amazing red flower with yellow and red and an amazing color combination and an amazing flower with yellow color combination. Went for a walk, went there and tried to collect pictures of these amazing flowers and managed to collect them. Hopefully, the flowers will be liked by all of you because these pictures are usually seen in different parks, in different countries where these flowers roam.

IMG_3925.jpeg

IMG_3917.jpeg

IMG_3916.jpeg

IMG_3913.jpeg

It is very difficult to find a person in the world who does not love flowers in general sense. There are very few people who do not love flowers. But the use of flowers is essential in everything in the world. Flowers are something that surrounds us in such a way that you fall in love with flowers. Because you will be forced to read even if you don't fall in love. Because this is how the creator made our beautiful world. For your beauty, the surrounding pollution is causing the pollution, forcing them to emit a wonderful fragrance through these flowers, creating a wonderful scene. I have tried to bring you a complete videography of a flower in this extraordinary moment. Below is a videography, you can see those videos.

IMG_3915.jpeg

IMG_3914.jpeg

IMG_3912.jpeg

IMG_3911.jpeg

Tried to create a complete blog combining videography and photography. I don't know how you like today's blog. But I have tried to present them beautifully and show you my complete flower scenes. The videography I created, it really looks amazing. Because videographies usually don't present everything so beautifully. But I tried to capture it through this camera capture of mine. I don't know if you could capture that camera and that beauty. Thank you. From today's beautiful blog to enjoy.

Sort:  

The flower photography you capture reminds us how beautiful natural beauty is and how much we are addicted to it. There are so many flowers around us that we feel happy to see. All the photography was amazing.

This post has been upvoted by @shield-it

A project by @Italygame Witness

against downvote abuse

Bianco Professionale Corso caffetteria Copertina Facebook.png

If you need more informations, please read HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65