Weekly power up #week-4 | 5 steem power up to my account.

in Italy4 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

I am here to show you the method of powering up your steemit account. It's a too much easy and simple process, you can do it in some seconds. I will show you all the process here with the help of screenshot. I am sure after reading this article you will have no quarries and question remain about steemit account power up. So let's start our business.

power up my account with 5 Steem, complete process

I have decided that I will power up 5 steems each week. Five steem is not a great amount, but I think my little effort will make my account strong and will help somehow steemit and steem coin if everyone like me lock 5 steems each week.

20231224_175550.jpg

The first thing which is to be done, is to go to your wallet option. In wallet option you will check steem there. These are the liquid steem you gotten as a reward. Click on it. There you will be shown a power up option. Click on power up option I have pointed out in the picture, and you will be taken to another interface.

20231224_175716.jpg

20231224_175801.jpg

Now you can simply put 5 Steem here in the amount option. You can put as many steem as you want there, I m just powering it up with 5 steems so I will put 5 steems there. You have can put all the available steem if you want. It's UpTo you how much you want.

20231224_175840.jpg

press the power up option, then click okay and boom your account will be powered up. You can see my account has been powered up from 298 steem to 303 steem.

Hope you have learned the Steemit powering up mechanism. Let's join me in this and must power up at least 5 steems each week.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89