Yonsei University's Foundation Building.

in Italy4 months ago

In front of Seoul Station, there is Yonsei University's Foundation Building. I always use Seoul Station when I go on a business trip to the countryside, and that building stands out every time. Although it is labeled "Yeonsei University," the building has nothing to do with the university. There is only a foundation office, and everything else is leased. Students never enter that building. I wish it could also be used for students.

1000022592.jpg

1000022593.jpg

The fine dust level is high today, so the sky is cloudy. The sun has risen, but I can't see it well because it's covered by dust. It's a morning when I miss the clear sky.

1000022895.jpg

I hope you all have a fun and lively day. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75