We went to an Italian restaurant.

in Italy2 months ago (edited)

Yesterday, after watching the movie 'Kung Fu Panda 4' with my children, we went to a nearby restaurant and had lunch.
The name of the restaurant is 'Mad for Garlic', and all the menus have garlic, so the flavor is very good. I ordered pasta, pizza, and steak that the children liked.

1000020565.jpg

1000020564.jpg

1000020567.jpg

It would normally have eaten loud, but yesterday we ate in a rather calm atmosphere. This is because a cat at home is sick. He is a cat that I have lived with for more than 20 years and he got along with the children very well, so my kids have a lot of worries about him.

1000020561.jpg

1000020562.jpg

1000020563.jpg

1000020558.jpg

1000020559.jpg

According to the hospital, he may not be able to get past this month and leave far away. We are very sad, but we will take care of him with a bright smile until the end. I'd appreciate it if you could pray for my cat to stay happy until the end and leave. Then have a comfortable day. Thank you.

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

I understand your pain, my cat is also unfortunately gone.
I am very sad but aware that I was lucky to share my life with him for 20 years!
Lots of positive energy to you and your children.

He was a cat with me for more than half of my life. We could understand each other just by looking at each other without talking, and we always did everything together.
I feel so lost that I can't do anything now. But I'll cheer up soon. My cat won't want me to be discouraged, either.
Thank you so much for saying good things and supporting me.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31