Today is the day to recycle!

in Italy3 months ago (edited)

Every Thursday is the day of recycling in my apartment.
I sort out the things to recycling and organize them in a box on wednesday evening, and then I go to work on thursday morning after collecting separately.

1000025558.jpg

People are busy to separately collecting recyclable waste from the morning. Since I sorted it in advance, so I came to the company after I finished recycling quickly. Next week, I'm going to separate and collect with my children on thursday evening. This is because I want to teach my children recycling and separately collecting.
It's a lively thursday morning! I'm going on a business trip to Gwangju neteopolitan city tomorrow, so I'm going to work hard as much as I can today. I hope you all have a great and happy day. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

What a great initiative to teach your kids about recycling, great to see how you are building these important habits from a young age. Have a great business trip to Guangzhou, and thanks for sharing your Thursday morning routine your commitment to recycling is inspiring! It's great that you arrange everything in advance to make the process quick and efficient. Getting your kids involved in recycling is a great idea. Safe travels to Gwangju and have a productive day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51