The tree looking out the rainy window :)

in Italy6 days ago (edited)

In Seoul, it started to rain again from the weekend. Since it is said to be rainy until mid-July, it looks like it will rain until next week.
The tree that my second son brought from kindergarten was placed by the window of the laundry room. Of course, I know it's because trees grow in the direction of sunlight, but this morning the tree looked like it was staring out the window. The tree looked lonely, and I think it looked sentimental because it rained.

1000025846.jpg

1000025847.jpg

Was there something interesting outside? Out of curiosity, I looked out and saw nothing else except the person passing by with an umbrella. It's just that I was too emotional.

1000025848.jpg

I heard that people become emotional when it rains, and I think that's exactly what I did. Now I'm back to reality, and now that the new week has started, I'm going to focus again and work hard. I hope you all start a lively morning and have a great day with joy and happiness. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44