The night view of Prague that my wife sent me :D

in Italylast month

My wife is now in Germany. She had a schedule to visit a sister school in Germany from her school, and she led the students as a representative. She left on the 10th, and she'll be back tomorrow afternoon. I had to take care of the children by myself while my wife was away, but I did my best not to let her worry about us. My wife often sends me pictures of wonderful scenery and food. Later, I want to go on a trip to Germany with my whole family. My wife is staying in Prague today, and she took a picture of the night view there and sent it to me.

1000026574.jpg

It is said that she was in Germany until lunch, and she ate the famous haxe(Roasted Pork Knuckle) in Germany. I heard that the level of taste of haxe in Germany is different from that of Korea. I will definitely try it later.

1000026397.jpg

1000026398.jpg

1000026509.jpg

I hope she made a lot of happy memories seeing beautiful scenery there and eating delicious food there, and I hope she will come back safely after all her schedules. Me and my children wait for her with joy. We're looking forward to tomorrow. It is rainning a lot in Korea today. I hope you all have fun and comfortable day. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive wife travel life

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71