The company provided me with a business vehicle.

in Italy4 months ago

The company provided me with a business vehicle. They gave me a van so that I could use it personally as well as when I was in business. Of course, vans are very attractive to me, who often go on family trips on weekends. But actually, it's a little burdensome when I go out on weekdays. This is because ordinary passenger cars are more advantageous in terms of mobility.
Anyway, I received the car yesterday and went to the car wash and washed it, but I feel that the car is too big. I'm thinking of asking the company to change it to a small car after riding for a month or two.
(To be honest, I want to go on a family trip with this car.^^)

20240402_102058.jpg

After sending the concept of the new project yesterday, the client is reviewing it internally. Perhaps it will be decided in which direction to proceed by this evening. I will write another article about our design tomorrow.
There is a weather forecast that it will rain today in Seoul. I hope you all have a fun and lively day. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

부럽습니다.
새차일텐데. 바로 세차까지... 번쩍번쩍하네요.

새차는 아니고 카니발 전전모델이예요^^

What car is it? what brand? Is it a petrol car? if there are too many questions you can not answer

Oh, that's my mistake. I couldn't write the details of the vehicle because I was only focused on being provided with it. The vehicle is a nine-seater RV called the 'Carnival' of Kia Motors Korea, and is a diesel-powered front-wheel-drive vehicle.
I appreciate your advice. From now on, I will pay more attention not to miss the details when writing. :)

I also saw the Carnival in Italy. But here it is a little-known model

Korean cars are not well known in foreign countries yet, but I hope many people will recognize them later. :)

I am glad to know friend that this car has been given to you by the company. It will be perfect to travel with family in this car.You can take your family with you in this car with ease.
Best wishes for you. Be well and be healthy. Looking forward to your next interesting article.

제차도 전전 모델인데. 관리를 안해서 광택이 다 죽었어요..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01