THE BEST FOOD POST ✨📣/ My family ate out at an Italian restaurant! ^^

in Italy2 months ago (edited)

Yesterday, my eldest son participated in the jump rope competition, so we were very busy since morning. When the competition was over, it was about 12:30 p.m. and my children said they were hungry and wanted to go to an Italian restaurant.
The restaurant in front of our apartment is closed today, so we went to a restaurant called 'Mad for garlic' in the building called 'Pastel City' at Sadang Station. I made a reservation in advance with a mobile phone application, so we got a seat right away without waiting time. My children drank their drinks and waited for the foods to come out soon. We had a free meal ticket, so we ordered steak, pasta, and pizza. :)

1000025355.jpg

1000025354.jpg

1000025344.jpg

1000025343.jpg

1000025342.jpg

My children ate pizza excitedly, and almost all of the pasta and steak were eaten by my children, too.
My wife and I loved watching our children eat well. We ate a little bit of food and drank an ade drink while watching our kids ate foods. Our children eat really well.

1000025348.jpg

1000025349.jpg

1000025351.jpg

1000025350.jpg

It was a very satisfying meal for the whole family, and it was a fun time to eat fully and laugh and talk a lot. If I have a chance next time, I would like to go with my children again. I hope you all have a great time with your family, too. Have a nice day. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

What a heartwarming family trip! It's great to see your kids enjoying Mad for Garlic. The food looks absolutely delicious, especially that pizza! It's moments like these that create lasting memories. Wishing you more happy times together as a family. Family meals are the best, especially when everyone is enjoying themselves. Your visit to Mad for Garlic sounds like an enjoyable experience filled with good food and laughter. Thanks for sharing this heartwarming moment to see the pasta and steak mouth watering.

Work is important, but I value time with my family the most. I think my children's time with their father(me) will have a very good impact on their growth. In the future, I will try to spend as much time as possible with my children. Thank you so much for visiting my blog and writing good comments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40